Herr Betz, sen. Werner Betz
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 09 51 / 18 96 – 15
E-Mail: werner.betz@eberth-bau.de
Michael Betz Michael Betz
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 09 51 / 18 96 – 14
E-Mail: michael.betz@eberth-bau.de
Norbert Hartmann Norbert Hartmann
Hochbau 1
Tel.: 09 51 / 18 96 – 22
E-Mail: norbert.hartmann@eberth-bau.de
Thorsten Achtziger Thorsten Achtziger
Hochbau 2 / Betonsanierung
Tel.: 09 51 / 18 96 – 23
E-Mail: thorsten.achtziger@eberth-bau.de
Ewald Fiedler Ewald Fiedler
Hochbau 3 / Bauunterhalt
Tel.: 09 51 / 18 96 – 24
E-Mail: ewald.fiedler@eberth-bau.de
Edmund Rott Edmund Rott
Tiefbau
Tel.: 09 51 / 18 96 – 21
E-Mail: edmund.rott@eberth-bau.de
Stephanie Buresch Stephanie Buresch
Dombauhütte
Tel.: 09 51 / 18 96 – 17
E-Mail: stephanie.buresch@eberth-bau.de
Alfred Hartmann Alfred Hartmann
Einkauf / Kalkulation
Tel.: 09 51 / 18 96 – 20
E-Mail: alfred.hartmann@eberth-bau.de
Martin Spotka Martin Spotka
Kaufm. Dienste / ISO9001
Tel.: 09 51 / 18 96 – 16
E-Mail: martin.spotka@eberth-bau.de
Andrea Ender Andrea Ender
Sekretariat
Tel.: 09 51 / 18 96 – 10
E-Mail: sekretariat@eberth-bau.de
Brigitte Betz Brigitte Betz
Unternehmenskommunikation
Tel.: 09 51 / 18 96 – 0
E-Mail: brigitte.betz@eberth-bau.de